Club Executive‎ > ‎

Club Executive 2010

Club Officers' & Committee Members 2010:

The Officers listed below were proposed and seconded by members of Glengarriff GAA Club at our Annual General Meeting (AGM), held in the Park Hotel on Sunday January 10th 2010.
These Officers & Committee Members will hold their positions until the next AGM which will be held in early 2011.
Office / Position:
Denis Heffernan
Gerard Galvin
Vice Chairman:
Gene O’Sullivan
Mary O’Sullivan 
PRO (Public Relations Officer):
Terence O’Shea
Tony McElhinney
Assistant Treasurer:
Denis Murray
Shirley Murphy
Medical Officer:
Gerard Galvin
A.S.A.P. Officer:
John Galvin
I.T. Officer:
John Galvin
Other Committee Members:
Michael O'Brien,
Mike O'Shea,
Sean Hurley
If you have any queries about the running of the club or any other issue in relation to club activities please do not hesitate to contact any of the above!
General Enquiries can be made to the Secretary by Emailing: Secretary
Website Enquiries can be made to the I.T. Officer by Emailing: Website

Delegates to the Various GAA Boards 2010:

These Delegates volunteered or were nominated for the positions listed below by the current committee members and will hold these positions until after the next AGM.
The purpose of these Delegates, is to be present at the various board meetings held throughout the year, as a spokesperson(s) for Glengarriff GAA. Should anything that effects the Club arise at these meetings, they are in a position to respond with the views of the club.

Board Meeting: Delegate(s):
Cork County Board:

Terence O’Shea

West Cork (Senior) Board:
Gerard Galvin
West Cork (Juvenile) Board: Mary O'Sullivan
Beara (Senior) Board:
Gerard Galvin,
Michael O'Brien,
Beara (Juvenile) Board:
Mary O'Sullivan,
Michael O'Brien,